"what you feel is what you are and what you are is beautiful"

- Goo Goo dolls

Här kommer den absolut sorgligaste dikten jag någonsin läst. Det var inte många ögon torra när jag visade den för Lisa. Den handlar om aborter, det är några saker som inte är rätt med den men skit samma den är sjukt ledsam (enligt mig och Lisa)

Month One
Mommy,
I am only 8 inches long,
but I have all my organs.
I love the sound of your voice.
Every time I hear it,
I wave my armes and legs.
The sound of your heart beat
is my favourite lullaby.

Month Two
Mommy,
today I learned to suck my thumb.
If you could see me,
you could definitely tell that I am a baby.
I'm not big enough to survive outside my home thought.
It is so nice and warm in here.

Month Three
You know what Mommy?
I'm a girl!!
I hope that makes you happy.
I want you to always be happy.
I don't like it when you cry.
You sound so sad.
It makes me sad too,
and I cry with you even though
you can't hear me.

Month Four
Mommy,
my hair is starting to grow.
It is very short and fine,
but I will have a lot of it.
I spend a lot of my time exercising.
I can turn my head and curl my fingers and toes
and stretch my arms and legs.
I am becoming quite good at it too.

Month Five
You went to the doctor today.
Mommy, he lied to you.
He said that I'm not a baby.
I am a baby Mommy, your baby.
I think and feel.
Mommy, what's abortion?

Month Six
I can hear that doctor again.
I don't like him.
He seems so cold and heartless.
Something is intruding in my home.
The doctor called it a needle.
Mommy, what is it? It burns!
Please make him stop!
I can't get away from it!
Mommy! HELP me!

Month Seven
Mommy,
I am okay.
I am in the Almighty's arms.
He is holding me.
He told me about abortion.
Why didn't you want me Mommy?

Snyft, snyft...
Jag tycker själv att abort endas ska förekomma i vissa speciella tillfällen och då som sista utväg. Me jag är inte för det heller.

Bye


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0