Beauty and the Beast

Om ni har möjligheten att se denna underbara serie så ber jag er att göra det, den är helt otrolig :)
Namnet säger mycket, det är en historia byggd på historien "Skönheten och Odjuret" eller "Beauty and the Beast" men mycket annorlunda ändå.

En liten smygtitt eller läsning av min favorit bit av varje episode;

"This is where the whealthy and the powerful rule.
It is her world, a world apart from mine. Her name is Catherine.
From the moment I saw her, she captured my heart with her beauty,
her warmth and her courage. I knew then, as I know now, she
would change my life. Forever."

"He comes from a secret place, far below the city streets,
hiding his face from strangers, safe form hate and harm.
He brought me there to save my life, and now, wherever I go,
he is  with me in spirit. For we have a bond stronger than friendship
or love... and although we cannot be together, we will never, ever be apart."

Bye!






Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika Mamma

Aha, nu vet jag vilken dvd som fick följa med till stan.. Kram

2011-01-12 @ 08:49:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0