"Hur stora ska e-kolvarna vara, stora, små?" "Tre."

Sista dagen idag... Både skönt och lite sorligt, fast egentligen mest skönt.
Vi såg vår kemilärare i cheerleader dräkt, några av oss (mig inkluderat) blev spreyade med loka och fick dricka julmust i ekolvar och bägare som vi haft inte så jätte ofarliga kemikalier i tidigare, he.
Och så var det min sista dag som 16 år i skolan, lite vemodigt...

I varje fall så tänkte jag skriva ner min nya drog, eller något liknande.

Jessie's girl- Rick Springfield 

Jessie is a friend, yeah
I know he's been a good friend of mine
But lately something's changed that ain't hard to define
Jessie's got himself a girl and I want to make her mine

And she's watching him with those eyes
And she's lovin' him with that body, I just know it
Yeah 'n' he's holding her his arms late, late at night

You know, I wish that I had Jessie's girl
I wish that I had Jessie's girl
Where can I find a woman like that

I play along with the charade
There doesn't seem to be a reason to change
You know, I feel so dirty when they start talking cute
I wanna tell her that I love her but the point is probably mute

'Cause she's watching him with those eyes
And she's lovin' him with that body, I just know it
And he's holding her in his arms late, late at night 

Like Jessie's girl 
I wish that I had Jessie's girl 
Where can I find a woman 
Where can I find a woman like that

And I'm lookin' int the mirror all the time
Wondering what she don't see in me
I've been funny, I've been cool with the lines 
Ain't that the way love supposed to be

Tell me, where can I find a woman like that 

You know, I wish that I had Jessie's girl 
I wish that I had Jessie's girl 
I want Jessie's girl 

Where can I find a woman like that 
Like Jessie's girl 
I wish that I had Jessie's girl 
I want, I want Jessie's girl

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: lisaaaaaaaaa

men äru seriös eller?? jag har prec börjat geeka sönder den låten! eller har du börjat för du hörde när jag spela den på datan? ;)

2010-12-22 @ 22:41:30
Postat av: Frida

Sorry, jag stötte på den helt av mig själv och har lysnat sönder den hela veckan :)

Är vi systrar eller? ;)

2010-12-23 @ 10:24:55
URL: http://neverinmyfoot.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0